Contact us
rubles rub

New items

Sort by:
Filter

Out of stock

Fast Order

Out of stock

Fast Order

Marlin Anatomic Ultra 5 mm socks are incredibly soft and elastic diving socks. Made from 3mm thick neoprene, covered with the most stretchable fabric materials in the Sheico line - Ultraspan 3.0 on the outside, and soft microplush XTEND 2.0 on the inside. The outsole is made of more rigid compression neoprene and reinforced with Supratex material for better wear resistance. The socks have an anatomical cut (right, left). All seams are glued and stitched. When gluing seams, we use eco-friendly water-based glue - Aqua-base glue, which does not contain organic solvents. The socks is manufactured using eco-friendly, premium limestone neoprene and fabrics materials from the world's leading manufacturer, Sheico.

Out of stock

Fast Order

Marlin Anatomic Nylon Eco 3 mm socks are made of elastic neoprene by Sheico L and have an anatomical cut (right, left). The inside is nylon, the outer coating is nylon. Outsole is made of harder compression neoprene and reinforced with duratex material for better durability. Seams are glued with specialized glue for neoprene.

Out of stock

Fast Order

The Marlin Free wetsuit is a versatile wetsuit for freediving, spearfishing and training in the pool.

Out of stock

Fast Order

The Marlin Free wetsuit is a versatile wetsuit for freediving, spearfishing and training in the pool.

Out of stock

Fast Order

Out of stock

Fast Order

Out of stock

Fast Order

Out of stock

Fast Order

Out of stock

Fast Order

Out of stock

Fast Order

Out of stock

Fast Order

Out of stock

Fast Order

Out of stock

Fast Order

Marlin Deep Short fins are lightweight fins for spearfishing and freediving with a shortened removable blade. The blade is made of polypropylene and has medium hardness. The lightweight galosh is made of thermoplastic rubber with varying degrees of hardness. The rigid sole increases the transmitted energy, the soft upper has good elasticity, ensuring ease of dressing and comfort during long-term use. The blade breaking angle of 22 degrees provides an optimal balance of efficiency and stroke force, reduces the load on the muscles of the lower leg and foot, and guarantees a fairly high speed of movement in the water.

Out of stock

Fast Order

The blade Marlin One is made of medium-rigidity polypropylene, suitable for fins of the One series. The blade breaking angle relative to the plane of the foot of 19 degrees reduces the load on the muscles of the foot and lower leg. Flow guides located along the entire length of the blade prevent the blade from drifting to its side.

Out of stock

Fast Order

Blade Marlin Deep is a standart blade for Deep series fins. Made of polypropylene, has medium rigidity. The blade breaking angle of 22 degrees provides an optimal balance of efficiency and stroke force, reduces the load on the muscles of the lower leg and foot, and guarantees a sufficiently high speed of movement in the water

Out of stock

Fast Order

Blade Marlin Deep Short is a shortened blade for Deep series fins. Made of polypropylene, has medium rigidity. The blade breaking angle of 22 degrees provides an optimal balance of efficiency and stroke force, reduces the load on the muscles of the lower leg and foot, and guarantees a sufficiently high speed of movement in the water

Out of stock

Fast Order

Marlin Deep fins are lightweight fins for spearfishing and freediving with a removable blade. The blade is made of polypropylene and has medium hardness. The lightweight galosh is made of thermoplastic rubber with varying degrees of hardness. The rigid sole increases the transmitted energy, the soft upper has good elasticity, ensuring ease of dressing and comfort during long-term use. The blade breaking angle of 22 degrees provides an optimal balance of efficiency and stroke force, reduces the load on the muscles of the lower leg and foot, and guarantees a fairly high speed of movement in the water.

Out of stock

Fast Order

Marlin Deep fins are lightweight fins for spearfishing and freediving with a removable blade. The blade is made of polypropylene and has medium hardness. The lightweight galosh is made of thermoplastic rubber with varying degrees of hardness. The rigid sole increases the transmitted energy, the soft upper has good elasticity, ensuring ease of dressing and comfort during long-term use. The blade breaking angle of 22 degrees provides an optimal balance of efficiency and stroke force, reduces the load on the muscles of the lower leg and foot, and guarantees a fairly high speed of movement in the water.

Out of stock

Fast Order

The Marlin Marseillaise weight belt is a quick-release elastic latex belt with a Marseille buckle for spearfishing and freediving. Made from high quality latex rubber. Resistant to temperature changes, direct sunlight and use in salt water. For unhindered emergency release if necessary, the belt is equipped with a reliable Marseille buckle. The buckle is made of stainless steel with a diameter of 8 mm.

Out of stock

Fast Order

The Marlin Dry Tube 2.0 30l (Marlin Dry Tube 2.0) is a handy 30-liter waterproof seal bag designed for transporting personal items and gear. It is made of 500 DEN PVC, which has not only high strength but also high flexibility. The RollProff closure system is fully airtight and very easy to use - the neck of the product should be rolled up several times and the edges should be closed with the help of a fastener.

Out of stock

Fast Order

The Marlin Dry Tube 2.0 40L is a convenient hermetic bag of 40 liters volume for transportation of personal items and equipment. It is made of 500 DEN PVC that is not only highly durable but also very flexible. The RollProff closing system is fully tight but is very easy to use - the neck of the product is folded several times and the edges are closed by a fastener.

Out of stock

Fast Order

The Marlin Dry Tube 2.0 40L is a convenient hermetic bag of 40 liters volume for transportation of personal items and equipment. It is made of 500 DEN PVC that is not only highly durable but also very flexible. The RollProff closing system is fully tight but is very easy to use - the neck of the product is folded several times and the edges are closed by a fastener.

14 days for return
14 days for return
Nationwide delivery
Nationwide delivery
Доставка по всей стране
Доставка по всей стране
View all

Каталог товаров

Новинки

Сортировать по:
Фильтр

Нет на складе

Быстрый заказ

Нет на складе

Быстрый заказ

Носки Marlin Anatomic Ultra 5 мм (Марлин Анатомик Ультра) - невероятно мягкие и эластичные носки для подводного плавания. Изготовлены из неопрена толщиной 3 мм, покрытого самыми растяжимыми тканевыми материалами в линейке компании Sheico - Ультраспан 3.0 (Ultraspan) снаружи, и “бархатным” микроплюшем XTEND 2.0 внутри. Подошва для лучшей износостойкости выполнена из более жесткого компрессионного неопрена и усилена материалом Супратекс (Supratex). Имеют анатомический крой (правый, левый). Все швы проклеены и прошиты. При проклейке швов используется экологичный клей на водной основе - Aqua-base glue, который не содержит химических растворителей. При производстве данной модели носков используются экологичный неопрен - Limestone neoprene и тканевые материалы ведущего мирового производителя - Sheico (Шейко).

Нет на складе

Быстрый заказ

Носки Marlin Anatomic Ultra 3 мм (Марлин Анатомик Ультра) - невероятно мягкие и эластичные носки для подводного плавания. Изготовлены из неопрена толщиной 3 мм, покрытого самыми растяжимыми тканевыми материалами в линейке компании Sheico - Ультраспан 3.0 (Ultraspan) снаружи, и “бархатным” микроплюшем XTEND 2.0 внутри. Подошва для лучшей износостойкости выполнена из более жесткого компрессионного неопрена и усилена материалом Супратекс (Supratex). Имеют анатомический крой (правый, левый). Все швы проклеены и прошиты. При проклейке швов используется экологичный клей на водной основе - Aqua-base glue, который не содержит химических растворителей. При производстве данной модели носков используются экологичный неопрен - Limestone neoprene и тканевые материалы ведущего мирового производителя - Sheico (Шейко).

Нет на складе

Быстрый заказ

Нет на складе

Быстрый заказ

Нет на складе

Быстрый заказ

Нет на складе

Быстрый заказ

Нет на складе

Быстрый заказ

Нет на складе

Быстрый заказ

Нет на складе

Быстрый заказ

Нет на складе

Быстрый заказ

Нет на складе

Быстрый заказ

Нет на складе

Быстрый заказ

Ласты Marlin Deep Short (Марлин Дип Шот) – легкие ласты для подводной охоты и фридайвинга с укороченной съемной лопастью. Облегченная калоша изготовлена из термопластичной резины с разной степенью жесткости. Жесткая подошва увеличивает передаваемую энергию, мягкий верх обладает хорошей эластичностью обеспечивает удобство одевания и комфорт при длительном использовании. Угол слома лопасти в 22 градуса обеспечивает оптимальный баланс эффективности и силы гребка, снижает нагрузку на мышцы голени и стопы, и гарантирует достаточно высокую скорость передвижения в воде.  

Нет на складе

Быстрый заказ

Лопасть Marlin One (Марлин Ван) изготовлена из полипропилена средней жесткости, подходит для ласт серии One. Угол слома лопасти относительно плоскости стопы в 19 градусов снижает нагрузку на мышцы стопы и голени. Расположенные по всей длине лопасти направляющие потока предотвращают занос лопасти на бок.

Нет на складе

Быстрый заказ

Лопасть Marlin Deep (Марлин Дип) – стандартная лопасть для ласт серии Deep. Изготовлена из полипропилена, имеет среднюю жесткость. Угол слома лопасти в 22 градуса обеспечивает оптимальный баланс эффективности и силы гребка, снижает нагрузку на мышцы голени и стопы, и гарантирует достаточно высокую скорость передвижения в воде

Нет на складе

Быстрый заказ

Лопасть Marlin Deep Short (Марлин Дип Шот) – укороченная лопасть для ласт серии Deep. Изготовлена из полипропилена, имеет среднюю жесткость. Угол слома лопасти в 22 градуса обеспечивает оптимальный баланс эффективности и силы гребка, снижает нагрузку на мышцы голени и стопы, и гарантирует достаточно высокую скорость передвижения в воде

Нет на складе

Быстрый заказ

Ласты Marlin Deep (Марлин Дип) – легкие ласты для подводной охоты и фридайвинга со съемной лопастью. Лопасть изготовлена из полипропилена, имеет среднюю жесткость. Облегченная калоша изготовлена из термопластичной резины с разной степенью жесткости. Жесткая подошва увеличивает передаваемую энергию, мягкий верх обладает хорошей эластичностью обеспечивает удобство одевания и комфорт при длительном использовании. Угол слома лопасти в 22 градуса обеспечивает оптимальный баланс эффективности и силы гребка, снижает нагрузку на мышцы голени и стопы, и гарантирует достаточно высокую скорость передвижения в воде.  

Нет на складе

Быстрый заказ

Ласты Marlin Deep (Марлин Дип) – легкие ласты для подводной охоты и фридайвинга со съемной лопастью. Лопасть изготовлена из полипропилена, имеет среднюю жесткость. Облегченная калоша изготовлена из термопластичной резины с разной степенью жесткости. Жесткая подошва увеличивает передаваемую энергию, мягкий верх обладает хорошей эластичностью обеспечивает удобство одевания и комфорт при длительном использовании. Угол слома лопасти в 22 градуса обеспечивает оптимальный баланс эффективности и силы гребка, снижает нагрузку на мышцы голени и стопы, и гарантирует достаточно высокую скорость передвижения в воде.  

Нет на складе

Быстрый заказ

Ремень для грузов Marlin Marseillaise (Марлин Марсельеза) – быстросъемный эластичный латексный ремень с марсельской пряжкой для подводной охоты и фридайвинга. Изготовлен из высококачественной латексной резины. Устойчив к перепадам температур, воздействию прямого попадания солнечных лучей и к использованию в соленой воде. Для беспрепятсвенного экстренного сброса в случае необходимости, ремень оснащен надежной марсельской пряжкой. Пряжка изготовлена из нержавеющей стали диаметром 8 мм.

Нет на складе

Быстрый заказ

Гермобаул Marlin Dry Tube 2.0 60л (Марлин Драй Туб 2.0) – удобный непромокаемый гермомешок, объемом 60 литров, предназначенный для транспортировки личных вещей и снаряжения. Изготавливается из ПВХ 500 DEN, который обладает не только высокой прочностью, но и повышенной гибкостью.

Нет на складе

Быстрый заказ

Гермобаул Marlin Dry Tube 2.0 40л (Марлин Драй Туб 2.0) – удобный непромокаемый гермомешок, объемом 40 литров, предназначенный для транспортировки личных вещей и снаряжения. Изготавливается из ПВХ 500 DEN, который обладает не только высокой прочностью, но и повышенной гибкостью.

Нет на складе

Быстрый заказ

Гермобаул Marlin Dry Tube 2.0 40л (Марлин Драй Туб 2.0) – удобный непромокаемый гермомешок, объемом 40 литров, предназначенный для транспортировки личных вещей и снаряжения. Изготавливается из ПВХ 500 DEN, который обладает не только высокой прочностью, но и повышенной гибкостью.

14 дней на возврат/обмен товара
14 дней на возврат/обмен товара
Гарантия качества
Гарантия качества
Доставка по всей стране
Доставка по всей стране
Смотреть все